The Cyber Move

All my life, I haven’t stayed in one place for very long. Looks my cyberhomes are no exception. I was fine with my blogspot blog, but kept getting these annoying error messages. And I kept hearing about how great WordPress is. Well, maybe it’s time to move.

<Strong> Problems with Moving </Strong>

1. Finding the Right New Home: The free stuff on WordPress seems much more limited than Blogspot, and I know I’m not ready to upgrade. So is WordPress right for me, or should I keep looking?

2. Packing: What do I take with me to the new blog and what do I leave behind?

3. Notifying: I have Facebook, Twitter, and email followers, all different. I hope I don’t forget anyone when I announce the big Move!

Leave a Reply

